Home | Font size A A A

County Council

Contact information for the County Council

Council Member E-Mail:

All Council Members and Districts
councilmail@howardcountymd.gov 

 

District 1
Courtney Watson

cwatson@howardcountymd.gov 

District 2
Calvin Ball

cbball@howardcountymd.gov 

District 3
Jennifer Terrasa

jterrasa@howardcountymd.gov 

District 4
Mary Kay Sigaty

mksigaty@howardcountymd.gov 

District 5
Greg Fox

gfox@howardcountymd.gov 

 

Special Assistants

District 1 - Terry Chaconas
tchaconas@howardcountymd.gov 

District 2 – Kim Pruim
kpruim@howardcountymd.gov 

District 3 – Jamie Shopland
jshopland@howardcountymd.gov 

District 4 – Mary Clay
mclay@howardcountymd.gov 

District 5 – Karen Knight
kknight@howardcountymd.gov 

 


Mailing Address:

Howard County Council
George Howard Building
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Telephone:

410-313-2001 voice
410-313-3297 fax
410-313-2323 tty
 

Sheila Tolliver
Council Administrator
410-313-2001
stolliver@howardcountymd.gov

Craig Glendenning
County Auditor
410-313-2005
cglendenning@howardcountymd.gov

Denise King
Administrative Assistant
Alcohol Beverage Hearing Board and
Board of License Commissioners
410-313-2008
dking@howardcountymd.gov

Robin Regner
Administrative Assistant
Zoning Board and
Board of Appeals
410-313-2395
rregner@howardcountymd.gov