Compensation Review Commission 2009

Under the County Charter, the Council is required to establish a Compensation Review Commission in the year before an election year to submit recommendations to the Council relative to compensation for Councilmembers and the County Executive in the following four-year term. (Howard County Code Sec. 5.100-5.101)

Council Resolution 56-2009

Commission Members

Steve Sass, Chair
Howard M. Rensin, Vice Chair
Allen Cornell
Damani Ingram
Mary Marker
Craig Thompson
Philip Wright

Approved Minutes