

HOWARD COUNTY

Fueling Stations Task Force



AGENDA July 19, 2014

Task Force Members

Regina Aris Baltimore Metropolitan Council

Meagan Braganca Kathleen Sheedy Sierra Club

Karen Hart Petroleum Expert

Dick King Petroleum Expert

Andrew Krause Howard County Chamber of Commerce

Jerry Lioi Village Board Member

Barbara N. Seely Village Board Member

Rizwan Siddiqi Howard County Environmental Sustainability Board

Larry Twele Howard County Economic Development Authority

Sharonlee Vogel Howard County Transportation Board Welcome

- Introductions (include land use experience/background & interest in Chairing the task force)
- Election of Chair
- Meeting Schedule, Timeframe
- Function/Role of Task Force (review of CR 39-2014)
- DPZ Presentation (Marsha McLaughlin, Director DPZ)
- Next Meting